Latest Products http://www.sridurgafoods.in Latest Products 16-06-28 en-us http://www.sridurgafoods.in Blended Spices http://www.sridurgafoods.in/blended-spices.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exceptional aroma and complete freshness are the major factors that speak volumes for our Blended Spices nationwide. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Blended Spices in India. Chicken Curry Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/chicken-curry-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Chicken Curry Powder in India. The ingredients used for making our Chicken Curry Powder are Red Chilli, Salt, Turmeric, Coriander, Cloves and Cinnamon. Chicken Masala Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/chicken-masala-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a top Manufacturer and Supplier of Chicken Masala Powder in India. Ingredients like Coriander, Red Chilli, Turmeric, Pepper, cloves; cinnamon, Salt, Dry garlic and ginger make our relishing Chicken Masala Powder. Garam Masala Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/garam-masala-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying high grade Garam Masala Powder. The ingredients used for making Garam Masala Powder are cinnamon, cloves, cumin, cardamom, black pepper, Turmeric, bay leaf, chilli, staranice, coriander, and poppy seed, to name a few. Idly Karam Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/idly-karam-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading entities engaged in manufacturing and supplying Idly Karam Powder. The important ingredients used in the preparation of our Idly Karam Powder are fried gram, chilli, salt, dry coconut powder, tamarind, cumin, and garlic powder. Rasam Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/rasam-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Rasam Powder in India. The ingredients used for Rasam Powder are Coriander, Cumin, Chilli, Pepper, Dhall salt, Asafetida, and Curry leaf. Nalla Karam Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/nalla-karam-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made from ingredients like Coriander, Cumin, Chilli, Fenugreek, Nalla Karam, Mustard, Turmeric, Asafoetida, Salt, and Curry leaves, Nalla Karam Powder is one of the most important spices used to savory dishes.  We are into manufacturing and supplying Nalla Karam Powder in 20gm, 50gm, and 500gm packs. Sambar Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/sambar-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Sambar Powder in India. The ingredients used to prepare the Sambar Powder are Coriander, Cumin, Chilli, Fenugreek, Mustard, Turmeric, Asafetida, Salt, and Curry leaves. Grounded Spices http://www.sridurgafoods.in/grounded-spices.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Grounded Spices in India. The wide assortment of our Grounded Spices we offer includes Black Pepper Powder, Turmeric Powder, Coriander Powder, Curry Leaf Powder and Red Chilli Powder. Black Pepper Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Black Pepper Powder in the market. Firstly, fresh black pepper is selected and then processed for cleaning, granulation and hygienic packaging. Coriander Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Adding a pinch of spice, our hygienically processed Coriander Powder makes an ordinary dish extraordinary.  We are into manufacturing and supplying Coriander Powder in 50gm, 100gm as well as 500gm packages. Curry Leaf Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/curry-leaf-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The ingredients used for Curry Leaf Powder are Curry Leaves, Tamarind, Edible Oil, Coriandder Powder, Garlic, Bengal Gram dhal, Salt, Chilli Powder, Black Gram dhal, and Cumin Powder. Red Chilli Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Only hygienically processed red chilies are used for making Red Chilli Powder. We are one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Red Chilli Powder in India. As soon the chillies are cleaned, then the granulation process takes place. Turmeric Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best Manufacturers and Suppliers of Turmeric Powder in India. The best quality turmeric for cooking has been selected, cleaned and packed hygienically to make our Turmeric Powder. Indian Pickles http://www.sridurgafoods.in/indian-pickles.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickles have always been adding a lot of taste, color and aroma to the variety of dishes served globally. We manufacturing and supplying 100% fresh and natural Indian Pickles at the most genuine prices. Cauliflower Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/cauliflower-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cauliflower Pickle in India. The ingredients used for making our Cauliflower Pickle are Cauliflower, Salt, Turmeric, Chilli Powder, Mustard Powder, Tamarind, Fenugreek Powder, Edible Veg. Oil, Asafetida, etc. Coriander Leaf Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/coriander-leaf-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in convenient packs of 100gm, 500gm, 300gm, 1kg, and 5kg, Coriander Leaf Pickle is quite appreciated among for its unique taste. We are one of the most reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Coriander Leaf Pickle in India. Curry Leaf Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/curry-leaf-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered huge reputation as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Curry Leaf Pickle in India. The ingredients used for Curry Leaf Pickles are namely Curry Leaf, Salt, Tamarind, Chilli Powder, Edible Veg. Mango Ginger Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/mango-ginger-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mango Ginger Pickle in India. Mango Ginger Pickle is largely used to increase appetite in human beings. Bitter Gourd Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/bitter-gourd-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Bitter Gourd Pickle in India. The ingredients used in the preparation of Bitter Gourd Pickles are Bitter Gourd Pieces, Salt, Jaggery, Turmeric, Fenugreek Mustard, Red Chillies, Curry leaf, Edible Veg Oil, Asafoetida and tamarind. Drumstick Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/drumstick-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The ingredients used for Drumstick Pickle are Drumstick pieces, salt, Edible Vegetable oil, Tamarind extract, lime Juice, garlic, mixed spices, acetic acid and seasoning. These Drumstick Pickles are widely used in hotels, hostels and restaurants as new varieties. Garlic Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/garlic-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Though quite unfamiliar, Garlic Pickle is served with a variety of cuisines from different parts of the world. We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Garlic Pickle in India. Green Tamarind Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/green-tamarind-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Green Tamarind Pickle in India. The ingredients used for Green Tamarind Pickles are Green tamarind Paste, Iodized Salt, Edible Vegetble oil, Green Chilli Paste Garlic, Turmeric powder, Fenugreek Powder, and Asafoetida. Mango Cut Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/mango-cut-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prestigious Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mango Cut Pickle in India. Mango Pieces, Salt, Turmeric, Chilli Powder, Mustard Powder, Fenugreek Powder, Edible Veg. Oil, and Asafoetida are the ingredients used in appropriate manner to make our delicious Mango Cut Pickles. Mango Thokku Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/mango-thokku-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mango Thokku Pickle in India. The ingredients used for Mango Thokku Pickles are Mango slices, Salt, Turmeric, Chilli Powder, Mustard Powder, Fenugreek Powder, Edible Veg. Oil, and Asafoetida. Mixed Vegetable Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/mixed-vegetable-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Vegetable Pickle is a mixture of different vegetables, with variety of salts and oils. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mixed Vegetable Pickle in India. Tomato Pickle http://www.sridurgafoods.in/tomato-pickle.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Tomato Pickle in India. Ingredients like Tomato Pieces, Salt, Turmeric, Tamarind, Tomato Paste, Mustard Powder, Fenugreek, Red Chilli Powder, Edible Veg. Oil, and Asafoetida, etc., are used to make Tomato Pickle. Red Chilli Pickles http://www.sridurgafoods.in/red-chilli-pickles.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Red Chilli Pickles in India. The ingredients used for Red Chilli Pickles are Red Chilies Paste, Salt, Tamarind, Coriander Powder, Curry Leaf, Fenugreek Powder, and Edible Veg. Oil, to name a few. Mango Avakai Pickles http://www.sridurgafoods.in/mango-avakai-pickles.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Avakai Pickles has always been a perfect combination of sweet and sour taste. We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Mango Avakai Pickles to different parts of India. Lime Pickles http://www.sridurgafoods.in/lime-pickles.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense popularity as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Lime Pickles in India.  Lime Pieces, Salt, Lime Juice, Turmeric, Fenugreek, Chilli Powder, Powder, Edible Veg Oil, and Asafoetida are the varied ingredients used for making Lime Pickle. Ginger Pickles http://www.sridurgafoods.in/ginger-pickles.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The ingredients used for Ginger Pickles are Ginger Pieces, Salt, Jaggery, Turmeric, Fenugreek, tamarind, Mustard, Red Chillies, Curry leaf, Edible Veg Oil, Asafoetida, & other spices. Amla Pickles http://www.sridurgafoods.in/amla-pickles.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Pickles are considered appropriate to eat with all sorts of Indian and Mogul dishes. The ingredients used for Amla Pickles are fresh Amla, Tamarind Paste, Salt, Lime Juice, Turmeric, Chilli Powder, Fenugreek Powder, Edible Veg Oil, Asafoetida, & other spices. Vegetable Paste http://www.sridurgafoods.in/vegetable-paste.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Vegetable Paste in India. We offer different types of Vegetable Pastes such as Garlic Paste, Ginger Paste, Tamarind Paste and Ginger Garlic Paste. Our Vegetable Paste is produced using 100% fresh and organically cultivated vegetables. Garlic Paste http://www.sridurgafoods.in/garlic-paste.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Processed by using class 2 preservatives, our Garlic Paste is widely used to add taste to Indian dishes. The nutritional facts of Garlic Paste are Fat - 0.3, Protein - 5.41 and Carbohydrates - 19.22. Ginger Paste http://www.sridurgafoods.in/ginger-paste.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger, Salt and Citric Acid are the prime ingredients used for making Ginger Paste. Ginger Paste contains only permitted class 2 preservatives (INS 211). Tamarind Paste http://www.sridurgafoods.in/tamarind-paste.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Tamarind Paste in India. The ingredients used for making Tamarind Paste are Tamarind and Salt. We provide our Tamarind Paste in 300gm packs at the most affordable prices. Ginger Garlic Paste http://www.sridurgafoods.in/ginger-garlic-paste.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Ginger Garlic Paste in India. The ingredients used for making Ginger Garlic Paste are garlic, ginger, salt, and citric acid. Fried Gram Powder http://www.sridurgafoods.in/fried-gram-powder.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our presence as a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Fried Gram Powder is strongly felt nationwide. Ingredients used in the processing of Fried Gram Powder are Coriander, Chilli, Fried gram, Mustard, Rice, Redgram dhall, Salt, Aniseed, Cumin, Pepper, Fenugreek, Curry leaf, and gingerly oil. Pulihora Paste http://www.sridurgafoods.in/pulihora-paste.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most distinguished names involved in manufacturing and supplying Pulihora Paste in India. The ingredients used for Pulihora Paste are Tamarind, Purified Water, Salt, Turmeric, Fenugreek Mustard, Red Chillies, Curry leaf, Edible Veg Oil, Asafoetida, & other spices.